Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Joint Legislative Task Force for Contract Services

c/o Sherry Hymel
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-0647

R.S. 39:1567.F.

     Member      Address
Appel, Conrad H. III (Sen.)721 Papworth Avenue, Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005
Harris, Lance (Rep.)P. O. Box 13555
Alexandria, LA 71315
Henry, Cameron (Rep.)1539 Metairie Road, Suite A
Metairie, LA 70005
Hewitt, Sharon (Sen.)2055 2nd St., Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458
LaFleur, Eric (Sen.)P. O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586
Milkovich, John (Sen.)656 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062