Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Election Processes and Procedures Study Committee (HCR 206)

c/o Angie Rogers
8585 Archives Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 922-0900

HCR 206, 2015 RS

     Member      Address
Berry, Jacques A.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Champagne, Brian J.P. O. Box 1627
Luling, LA 70070
Corrington, JoyceP. O. Box 5493
Covington, LA 70434
Dore, Jason P.530 Lakeland Drive, Suite 215
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Erwin, Thomas B. "Barry" Jr.Council for a Better Louisiana
P. O. Box 4308
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4308
Handwerk, Stephen G.P. O. Box 4385
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Harris, Ronnie CharlesLouisiana Municipal Association
700 N. Tenth Street, Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Landry, BrianP. O. Box 80258
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Patrick, Stephanie M.Advocacy Center
8325 Oak Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Peterson, Karen Carter (Sen.)1409 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd., Suite C
Suite 2510
New Orleans, LA 70113
Reine, Louis S.Louisiana AFL-CIO
P. O. Box 3477
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Scott, Robert TravisP.O. Box 14776
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Vining, Holli W.P. O. Box 370
Minden, LA 71058-0370
Wale, JeffreyP. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062