Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Mandated Health Benefits Commission

c/o Korey Harvey
LA Department of Insurance
P. O. Box 94214
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-1355

R.S. 22:2187

     Member      Address
Fraiche, Donna D.450 Laurel Street, 20th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Lambert, Eddie J. (Sen.)P. O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707
Landwerlin, Wayne C.3421 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 304
Metairie, LA 70002
Teague, Tommy D.1201 North Third Street, Suite G-159
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062