Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Lousisiana Tax Institute

c/o Marisha Patterson
LA Department of Revenue
P. O. Box 66258
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

(225) 219-2153

R.S. 47:1525

     Member      Address
Alm, James R. Ph.D.Economics Chair
Tulane University, 208 Tilton Hall
New Orleans, LA 70118
Angelico, Robert S.701 Poydras Street, Ste. 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Calhoun, Jaye909 Poydras St., Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70112
Carter, Elizabeth1 East Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Cole, Cade R.630 Kirby Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
DeCuir, Jason M.301 Main St., Ste. 1500
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
Decuir, Brandon732 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Robinson, Kimberly7901 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Sheffrin, Steven M. Ph.D.Murphy Institute, Tulane Univ., 108 Tilton Hall
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062