Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Traffic Congestion Study Committee

c/o Shawn D. Wilson
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245

(225) 342-1200

SCR 12, 2018 RS

     Member      Address
Erdey, Dale M. (Sen.)P. O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062