Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Community Health Worker Workforce Study Committee

c/o The Honorable Regina Barrow
4811 Harding Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225) 359-9400

SCR 70, 2019 RS

     Member      Address
Barrow, Regina Ashford (Sen.)4811 Harding Blvd. #G
Baton Rouge, LA 70811
Moore, Patricia (Rep.)300 Washington Street, Suite 304
Monroe, LA 71201

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062