Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Task Force on Protecting Children from Exposure to Pornography

c/o Corey Bourgeois
Attorney General's Office
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 326-6079

SCR 56, 2019 RS

     Member      Address
Barrow, Regina Ashford (Sen.)4811 Harding Blvd. #G
Baton Rouge, LA 70811
Benfield, Kathleen10505 Alan Street
River Ridge, LA 70123-1266
Bourgeois, CoreyP. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Coulter, John S. "Chip"DCFS
627 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Cox, Homer "Ted" IIICaddo Juvenile Court
1835 Spring Street
Shreveport, LA 71101-4239
Cunningham, Kevin 
Gremillion, Ryan N.Department of Education
1201 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5243
Hall, Will1250 MacArthur Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
Hallstrom, Karen10120 Fort Knox Court
River Ridge, LA 70123
Landry, Valencia VesselLA District Attorneys Assn.
2525 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-9042
Lawrence, Chari 
Leger, Walter J. "Walt" III (Rep.)935 Gravier St., Suite 2155
New Orleans, LA 70112
Long, Gerald (Sen.)9671 Hwy 84
Winnfield, LA 71483
Nelson, Susan E.PFD Consulting
13609 Landmark Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Shinskie, Debbie1000 Howard Ave., 9th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70113

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062