Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Board of Directors of the Louisiana State Museum

c/o Bridgette Thibodeaux
751 Chartres Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

(504) 568-6967

R.S. 25:341

     Member      Address
Abramson, Kimberly7038 Prytania St
New Orleans, LA 70118-4924
Bagneris, Madlyn B.5000 Bancroft Drive
New Orleans, LA 70122-1216
Coulon, Mary C.3815 N. Hullen St.
Metairie, LA 70002-1639
Ewing, Rosemary U.296 Country Lane
Quitman, LA 71268-1226
Felterman, D. "Lee"P. O. Box 1186
Patterson, LA 70392-1186
Gahagan, Sharon T.1950 Williams Avenue
Natchitoches, LA 71457-9701
Haag, Holley312 Aris Avenue
Metairie, LA 70005
Hartley, Richard H.P. O. Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Hero, George913 Magazine Street #200
New Orleans, LA 70130
Irwin, Ann4933 Coliseum Street
New Orleans, LA 70115-2901
Jackson, Fairleigh Cook502 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Kelly, Kevin40136 Hwy 942
Darrow, LA 70725-2302
Leckelt, Aleta R.P. O. Box 2794
Houma, LA 70361
Losey-Gregg, ChristenLosey Insurance & Financial Services
8550 Anselmo Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Redd, Anne F.1427 Fourth Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-5739
Riser, Vicki Smith297 Hearn Island Drive
Columbia, LA 71418-4212
Schmidt, Larry1217 Pleasant Street
New Orleans, LA 70115-3426
Steiner, Melissa Douglass5411 Marcia Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70124-1052
Terrell, Suzie20 Pelham Drive
Metairie, LA 70005-4454
Wilton, William J. Jr.4740 Newcomb Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-4743

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062