Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

South Tangipahoa Parish Port Commission

c/o Patrick J. Dufresne, Executive Director
163 W. Hickory Street
Ponchatoula, LA 70454

(985) 386-9309

R.S. 34:1951

     Member      Address
Brumfield, Cheryl Q.P. O. Box 249
Independence, LA
Daniels, James "Wesley" II195 East Pine Street
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
Ferrara, Daryl A.18114 Bradford Drive
Hammond, LA 70403
Joubert, William F.214 Ravenwood Drive
Hammond, LA 70401-1017
Nelson, James L., M.D.605 Sanders Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403-5146
Poland, William H. Jr.386 N Sixth St
Ponchatoula, LA 70454-3204
Williams, Ryan J.Drake Law Firm
154 W. Pine St.
Ponchatoula, LA 70454

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062