Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Tax Commission

c/o Michael Matherne
P. O. Box 66788
Baton Rouge, LA 70896-6788

(225) 219-0339

R.S. 47:1832-1833

     Member      Address
Chehardy, Lawrence E.One Galleria Blvd., Suite 1100
Metairie, LA 70001
Vercher, Harold J. Jr.314 West Lauren Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303-7035
Waguespack, Michael J. "Mike"113 Rue Bergere
Thibodaux, LA 70301-5625
West, Paul T.2525 Orleans Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119-5029
Wood, Regina Lynch1708 Riverside Drive
Monroe, LA 71201-4628

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062