Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Veterans Affairs Commission

c/o Charmagne Scott
P. O. Box 94095
Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095

(225) 219-5031

R.S. 29:253

     Member      Address
Bass, Elvin R. "Ray"VA OPC
4004 West Airline Hwy
Reserve, LA 70084
Beissinger, Michael RyanP. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Bourg, Rudolph A. Sr.103 Copal Drive
Youngsville, LA 70592-5139
Hermann, H. Paul Jr.102 Mulberry Circle
Ponchatoula, LA 70454-4961
Lonnette, Sulanda V.GOHSEP
1500 Main St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Mills, Mary A.P. O. Box 328
Oak Grove, LA 71263
O'Brien, Richard A.31830 Myers Road
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Russell, Michael W.4582 Downing Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-6958
Santiny, Deron G.P. O. Box 60993
Lafayette, LA 70596

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062