Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

State Bond Commission

c/o Tyra Guthrie
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-0040

R.S. 39:1401

     Member      Address
Abramson, Neil C. (Rep.)601 Poydras Street, #1635
New Orleans, LA 70130
Alario, John A. Jr. (Sen.)President, LA State Senate
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ardoin, R. Kyle8585 Archives Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Barras, Taylor F. (Rep.)800 S. Lewis Street, Suite 206
New Iberia, LA 70560
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
DeVillier, Phillip R. (Rep.)P. O. Box 986
Eunice, LA 70535
Edwards, John BelP. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9004
Henry, Cameron (Rep.)1539 Metairie Road, Suite A
Metairie, LA 70005
LaFleur, Eric (Sen.)P. O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586
Landry, Jeffrey M. "Jeff"State of LA Department of Justice
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9005
Morrell, Jean-Paul J. (Sen.)6001 Stars & Stripes Blvd., Suite 221
New Orleans, LA 70126
Nungesser, William H. "Billy"P. O. Box 7264
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Schroder, John M. Sr.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Smith, John R. (Sen.)611-B South 5th Street
Leesville, LA 70605

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062