Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Southern Rail Commission

c/o John Spain
100 N. Street, Suite 900
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 387-6126

R.S. 48:1671(C)

     Member      Address
Barbour, HaleyP. O. Box 139
Jackson, MS 39205
Carter, Stephen F. (Rep.)3115 Old Forge
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Clark, Thomas M.DOTD
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Leger, Walter J. "Walt" III (Rep.)935 Gravier St., Suite 2155
New Orleans, LA 70112
Riley, BobSt. Capitol 600 Dexter Ave.
Montgomery, AL 36130
Spain, John M.100 North Main St., Suite 900
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Wall, Dewitt J. IIIP. O. Box 767
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Wilson, Shawn D., Ph.D.Department of Transportation
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Woodruff, Roy W. Jr.400 Hammond Highway, Unit 2E
Metairie, LA 70005

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062