Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Radiologic Technology Board of Examiners

c/o Kenneth Jones, Executive Director
3108 Cleary Ave., Ste. 207
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 838-5231

R.S. 37:3201

     Member      Address
Awan, Naveed M.St. Helena Parish Hospital
16874 Highway 43 North
Greensburg, LA 70441
Bell, DesireeP. O. Box 19277
Shreveport, LA 71149
Bennett, Brett H.597 Purdy Road
Calhoun, LA 71225-8439
Bradley, Gregory L. "Greg"1027 S. Tamela Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605-6552
Hammonds-Guarisco, Susan C.8702 Carriage Court Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70817-7114
Kemper-Martin, Abbie C., M.D.3809 Creswell Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71106-1258
Moran, Thea C., M.D.840 Tchoupitoulas St., #214
New Orleans, LA 70130-3693
Newsome, Robert Reese, M.D.Baton Rouge Radiology Group
7887 Picardy Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Soileau, Damian KirkP. O. Box 2009
Natchitoches, LA 71457

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062