Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Oilfield Site Restoration Commission

c/o Matt Simon
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275

(225) 342-6089

R.S. 30:83(4)

     Member      Address
Briggs, Donald G.LOGA
P. O. Box 4069
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Callahan, Barney J.302 Amis Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301-2202
Connolly, John T.19345 Point O Woods Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Creasman, Elisabeth A.The Nature Conservancy
P. O. Box 4125
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Dupree, Cynthia G.115 Mosswood Circle
Lafayette, LA 70503-5238
Gray, Tyler P.LMOGA
730 North Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Harris, ThomasDepartment of Natural Resources
P. O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9396
Ieyoub, Richard P. Sr.DNR Office of Conservation
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275
Maley, Steven R.Badger Oil Corporation
P. O. Box 52745
Lafayette, LA 70505

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062