Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Legislative Audit Advisory Council

c/o Daryl Purpera-Legislative Auditor/Thomas H. Cole-First Assistant Legislative Auditor
P. O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397

(225) 339-3839

R.S. 24:551

     Member      Address
Bishop, Wesley T. (Sen.)7240 Crowder Blvd., Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127
Harris, Jimmy (Rep.)5201 Sandhurst Dr.
New Orleans, LA 70126-3331
Luneau, Jay (Sen.)711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
Martiny, Daniel R. (Sen.)131 Airline Highway, Ste. 201
Metairie, LA 70001
Miguez, Blake (Rep.)410 North Broadway St.
Erath, LA 70533
Schexnayder, Clay (Rep.)6473 Highway 44, #205
Gonzales, LA 70737
Smith, John R. (Sen.)611-B South 5th Street
Leesville, LA 70605
Stokes, Julie (Rep.)4203 Williams Blvd., Ste. 200
Kenner, LA 70065-2014
Walsworth, Michael A. (Sen.)4007 White's Ferry Road, Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062