Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Select Committee on Consumer Affairs and Technology

c/o The Honorable A.G. Crowe
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-9541

Senate Rule 13:20

     Member      Address
Erdey, Dale M. (Sen.)P. O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754
LaFleur, Eric (Sen.)P. O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062