Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Municipal Employees' Retirement System

c/o Warren D. Ponder
7937 Office Park Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 925-4810

R.S. 11:1821;11:181

     Member      Address
Broussard, John J.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Harris, Raymond Jr.City of Franklin
P. O. Box 567
Franklin, LA 70538
Jones, GregCity of Crowley
P. O. Box 1463
Crowley, LA 70527-1463
Mahfouz, Andrea L.City of Westlake
P. O. Box 700
Westlake, LA 70669
McGraw, PhyllisCity of Bossier City
P. O. Box 5337
Bossier City, LA 71171-5337
Peacock, R. B. "Barrow" (Sen.)1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy.
Bossier City, LA 71112
Pearson, J. Kevin (Rep.)1349 Corporate Square, Suite 6
Slidell, LA 70458
Percle, Susan E.219 Newton St.
Gretna, LA 70053-5845
Sands, Michael P. "Mike"Lafayette Consolidated Government
P. O. Box 4017C
Lafayette, LA 70502
Villere, Donald J.City of Mandeville
3101 East Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70448

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062