Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Southeast Louisiana Flood Protection Authority-East

c/o Wilma Heaton
CERM Building
2045 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 422
New Orleans, LA 70122

(504) 280-2411

R.S. 38:330.1

     Member      Address
Cosse', Clay A.6619 N. Peters
Arabi, LA 70032
Dastugue, Quentin D.Property One, Inc.
4141 Veterans Blvd., Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70002
Englande, Andrew J. Jr., Ph.D.173 Brewster Road
Madisonville, LA 70447
Hassinger, Lambert J. "Joe" Jr.Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith
701 Poydras St., Suite 4040
New Orleans, LA 70139
Latiolais, Jason P.Barriere Construction Co
1 Galleria Blvd., Suite 1650
Metairie, LA 70001
Miller, Herbert I5216 Purdue Drive
Metairie, LA 70003
Morgan, Mark L.SEMS, Inc.
11628 S. Choctaw Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Noel, K. RandallReve, Inc.
325 Belle Terre Blvd., Suite B
Laplace, LA 70068
Weysham, Herbert T. IIIVersaTech Automation Services
1036 Destrehan Ave
Harvey, LA 70058

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062