Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Liquefied Petroleum Gas Commission

c/o John W. Alario, Executive Director
P. O. Box 66209
Baton Rouge, LA 70896-6209

(225) 925-4895

R.S. 40:1841

     Member      Address
Cleveland, Ira E. Jr.61131 Hwy 445
Amite, LA 70422-4771
Hopson, James A.P. O. Box 367
Delhi, LA 71232
Monlezun, Dominique J.801 N. Hwy 26
Lake Arthur, LA 70549
Smith, Henry D. "Darty"Henry's Auto Salvage
P. O. Box 7655
Alexandria, LA 71306

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062