Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

c/o Chip Kline
1051 N. Third Street, Ste.138
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-3968


     Member      Address
Brown, Chuck Carr, Ph.D.Department of Environmental Quality
P. O. Box 4301
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4301
Bubrig, Bill M.Prudential
8748 Hwy 23
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Cantrelle, James B. "Jimmy"118 Cantrelle Dr.
Raceland, LA 70394-2010
Chabert, Norby (Sen.)P. O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361
Cormier, Laurie T.1015 Pithon Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Curole, Windell A.P. O. Box 158
Cut Off, LA 70345
Davis, Nedra7515 Jefferson Hwy #322
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Goodson, Barbara E.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Haase, Lawrence B. "Bren"CPRA
P. O. Box 44027
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4027
Hidalgo, William H. "Bill" Sr.P. O. Box 2727
Morgan City, LA 70381
Kline, Kyle "Chip" Jr.1051 N. Third Street
Capitol Annex Building, Suite 138
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Lovell, Keith O.P. O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Magee, Tanner D. (Rep.)7833 Main Street
Houma, LA 70360
McConnell, SherriLA Economic Development
P. O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
McInnis, Guy S.St. Bernard Parish Government
8201 West Judge Perez Drive
Chalmette, LA 70043
Milling, Roswell King909 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
Montoucet, JackDepartment of Wildlife and Fisheries
P. O. Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-9000
Spicer, Bradley E.LA Department of Agriculture & Forestry
P. O. Box 3554
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3554
Waskom, James B.GOHSEP
7667 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Williams, JaniceLA DOTD
1201 Capitol Access Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062