Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Climate Change Policy Commission

Department of Environmental Quality
P. O. Box 4301
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4301

(225) 219-3841

HCR93, RS2009

     Member      Address
Chabert, Norby (Sen.)P. O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361
LeBlanc, Lori E.LA Department of Natural Resources
617 N. Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Spicer, Bradley E.LA Department of Agriculture & Forestry
P. O. Box 3554
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3554

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062