Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Joint Select Committee on Oversight of the Deepwater Horizon Claims

c/o Tyler McCloud
P. O. Box 44486
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-6126


     Member      Address
Bishop, Wesley T. (Sen.)7240 Crowder Blvd., Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127
Garofalo, Raymond E. "Ray" Jr. (Rep.)9000 W. St. Bernard Hwy, Suite 40
Chalmette, LA 70043
Johnson, Robert A. (Rep.)P. O. Box 467
Marksville, LA 71351
Jones, Sam (Rep.)733 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538
Morrell, Jean-Paul J. (Sen.)6001 Stars & Stripes Blvd., Suite 221
New Orleans, LA 70126
Peacock, R. B. "Barrow" (Sen.)1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy.
Bossier City, LA 71112

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062