Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Sheriff's Executive Management Institute

c/o Michael Ranatza
1175 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 343-8402

R.S. 13:5631 et seq

     Member      Address
Champagne, Gregory C.St. Charles Parish Sheriff's Office
260 Judge Edward Dufresne Pkwy.
Luling, LA 70070
Clark, Marcus R.LA Supreme Court, 400 Royal St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
Jones, Victor E. Jr.Natchitoches Parish Sheriff's Office
P. O. Box 266
Natchitoches, LA 71437
Prator, Stephen W.Caddo Parish Sheriff's Office
501 Texas St., Room 101
Shreveport, LA 71101
Wiley, Jeffrey F. "Jeff"Ascension Parish Sheriff's Office
828 South Irma Blvd., Suite 101
Gonzales, LA 70737

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062