Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Agricultural Chemistry and Seed Commission

c/o Angelle Pearson
110 LSU Union Square
Ag Chemistry Division, Room 102
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

(225) 342-5812

RS 3:1382

     Member      Address
Anderson, Ronald R.P. O. Box 95004
Baton Rouge, LA 70895-9004
Elzer, Philip H., Ph.D.LSU Ag Center
102 J. Norman Efferson Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Navarre, Christine BeattyLSU Ag Center
101 Efferson
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
O'Neal, Edward N. "Ed"P. O. Box 307
DeRidder, LA 70634
Philley, Donald W. "Don"CHS, Inc.
2240 Hwy 139
Monroe, LA 71203
Strain, Mike D.V.M.LA Department of Agriculture and Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Twidwell, Edward KeithLSU Ag Center
104 M. B. Sturgis Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Webster, Eric, Ph.D.LSU Ag Center
104 M. B. Sturgis Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062