Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Sickle Cell Commission

c/o Matthew Valliere
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2015
New Orleans, LA 70112

(225) 342-2655

RS 40:2018.3, 2013 RS

     Member      Address
Burgess, Lorri A.P. O. Box 3716
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3716
Canale, Tonia C.Louisiana Primary Care Association
4550 North Boulevard, Suite 120
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Colomb, Yvonne (Sen.)1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive, #226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Gardner, Renee V., M.D.200 Henry Clay Avenue, Suite 4109
New Orleans, LA 70118
Harris, Cheryl L.1450 Poydras St., Suite 2047
New Orleans, LA 70112
Metoyer, Rosia G.2625 Third Street
Alexandria, LA 71309
Paige, Jerry E.6154 Pebble Beach
Shreveport, LA 71129-4128
Pete, Etta P.Southwest Louisiana Sickle Cell Anemia, Inc.
1917 Harless Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Saulsberry, Pamela H., Ph. D.University of Louisiana of Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062