Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Lower Pearl River Basin Ecosystem Study Commission

c/o Senator Sharon Hewitt
2055 Second St., Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-6490

SR 159, 2014 RS; SR 152, 2015, SR 123, 2016

     Member      Address
Brown, Chuck Carr, Ph.D.Department of Environmental Quality
P. O. Box 4301
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4301
Hewitt, Sharon (Sen.)2055 2nd St., Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458
Kaintz, Melissa2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Lovell, Keith O.P. O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438
Pearson, J. Kevin (Rep.)1349 Corporate Square, Suite 6
Slidell, LA 70458
Talley, Perry59040 Hwy 1074
Bogalusa, LA 70427-1356
White, Malinda B. (Rep.)116 Georgia Ave., Suite B
Bogalusa, LA 70427

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062