Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Orleans Parish Law Enforcement Streamline and Accountability Commission

c/o Shannon Simpson
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-6181

SR 212, 2015 RS

     Member      Address
Bishop, Wesley T. (Sen.)7240 Crowder Blvd., Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127
LeDoux, Luceia V.400 Poydras Street, Suite 2950
New Orleans, LA 70130
Leger, Walter J. "Walt" III (Rep.)935 Gravier St., Suite 2155
New Orleans, LA 70112
Morrell, Jean-Paul J. (Sen.)6001 Stars & Stripes Blvd., Suite 221
New Orleans, LA 70126
Purpera, Daryl G.P. O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062