Skip Navigation Links
      HRULE 6.15     


Rule 6.15.  Committee on Enrollment

There shall be a special committee to be called the Committee on Enrollment which shall be composed of seven members appointed by the Speaker, one of whom the Speaker shall designate as chairman.  The Committee on Enrollment shall be responsible for the accurate enrollment of all legislative instruments originating in the House.

Mason's Manual:  Sec. 735(2)

HR 3, 1973.

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062