Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Governor's Task Force On Sexual Harassment and Discrimination Policy

c/o Janice Lansing
150 Terrace Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-7764

JBE 2017-30

     Member      Address
Chaney, Courtland M., Ph.D.13407 North Amiss Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810-5036
Ginn, Terrence G.LA Board of Regents
P. O. Box 3677
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Lansing, Janice A.Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority
150 Terrace Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Meiske, Suzette M.LA Community & Technical College System
265 S. Foster
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Schober, Sandra L.Department of Justice
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Vanichchagorn, Tina M.Office of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Weber-Harris, MakaylaState Civil Service
1201 North Third St., Suite 3-280
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062