Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
House Committees
Senate Committees
Miscellaneous Committees
Scheduled Committee Meetings
House Tentative Committee Referrals
Email notification of Committee Meetings
Dedicated Fund Review Subcommittee of Joint Budget

Representative Rick Edmonds - Co-Chairman
Senator Sharon Hewitt - Co-Chairman
Representative Beryl A. Amedée
Representative Tony Bacala
Representative Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley
Representative Lance Harris
Representative Francis C. Thompson

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062