Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
House Committees
Senate Committees
Miscellaneous Committees
Scheduled Committee Meetings
House Tentative Committee Referrals
Email notification of Committee Meetings
Litigation Subcommittee of Joint Budget

Senator Eric LaFleur - Chairman
Senator J. Cameron Henry, Jr. - Vice Chair
Senator R. L. Bret Allain, II
Jaubert Ambeau
Representative Taylor F. Barras
Senator Wesley T. Bishop
Senator Franklin J. Foil

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062