2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 44

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 20 BY WHEAT LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/23/2025 Time: 5:04:13 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Harris Hensgens Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miller Mizell Morris	Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 34	NAYS	
Connick Hodges	Miguez Stine	
Total 4		
Foil	ABSENT	
Total 1		