2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 103

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 133 BY PRESSLY WORKFORCE COMMISSION FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/29/2025 Time: 6:02:09 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Edmonds Fesi	Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller Mizell	Morris Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Duplessis		
Total 1		