2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 152

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 179 BY CATHEY TAX/AD VALOREM EG SEE FISC NOTE LF RV FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/06/2025 Time: 3:51:53 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Hensgens	YEAS Hodges Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller Mizell Morris	Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 30	NAYS	
Barrow Bouie Carter	Duplessis Edmonds Foil	Harris Selders
Total 8 Jackson-Andrews	ABSENT	

Total -- 1