2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 281

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 36 BY FOIL ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEDURE OR NO IMPACT SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 5/20/2025 Time: 3:23:05 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

| | YEAS | |
|---|--|--|
| Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis | Edmonds Fesi Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath | Miguez Miller Mizell Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Stine Talbot Wheat Womack |
| Total 36 | NAYS | |
| Total 0 | ABSENT | |
| Morris | Seabaugh | Selders |
| Total 3 | | |