2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 283

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 39 BY MORRIS LIABILITY FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/20/2025 Time: 3:29:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Cathey Cloud Connick Edmonds Fesi Foil	YEAS Harris Hensgens Hodges Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller Mizell	Morris Myers Owen Pressly Reese Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 29	NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux Bouie	Carter Duplessis Jackson-Andrews	Jenkins Price
Total 8	ABSENT	
Seabaugh	Selders	
Total 2		