2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 362

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 31 BY CATHEY ATTORNEYS ADOPT

Date: 5/27/2025 Time: 3:48:23 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham	Foil	Morris Price
Allain	Hensgens Hodges	Reese
Barrow	Jenkins	Selders
Carter	Kleinpeter	Stine
Cathey	Lambert	Talbot
Connick	McMath	Wheat
Edmonds	Miller	Womack
Fesi	Mizell	
Total 26		
	NAYS	
Boudreaux	Harris	Pressly
Bouie	Jackson-Andrews	
Duplessis	Luneau	
Total 7		
	ABSENT	
Bass	Miguez	Owen
Cloud	Myers	Seabaugh
		0
Total 6		