2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 514

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 8 BY BAYHAM SEAFOOD MOTION BY CONNICK CONCUR Date: 6/01/2025 Time: 6:54:51 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau Miguez Miller	Mizell Morris Myers Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Bass	McMath	Owen
Total 3		