2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 907

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 234 BY EDMONDS SCHOOLS CONCUR Date: 6/10/2025 Time: 4:19:55 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain	YEAS Foil Hensgens Hodges	Myers Owen Pressly Reese
Bass Cathey Cloud	Kleinpeter Lambert Miguez	Seabaugh Stine
Connick	Miller	Talbot
Edmonds Fesi	Mizell Morris	Wheat Womack
	Morris	Wonder
Total 27	NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux	Carter Duplessis	Jenkins Price
Bouie	Jackson-Andrews	Selders
Total 9	ADOENT	
Harris	ABSENT Luneau	McMath
Total 3		