2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 912

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 42 BY WALTERS MTR VEHICLE/OFFICE MOTION BY JENKINS CONCUR Date: 6/10/2025 Time: 4:35:37 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Foil Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau Miguez Miller Mizell Morris	Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Harris	McMath	
Total 2		

Total -- 2