2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 966

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 55 BY MILLER TAX/AD VALOREM REF NO IMPACT LF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 6/12/2025 Time: 10:36:41 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Edmonds	YEAS Fesi Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller Mizell	Morris Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders Stine Talbot Womack
Total 37 Total 0 Jackson-Andrews	NAYS ABSENT Wheat	

Total -- 2