Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Riverboat Economic Development and Gaming Task Force

c/o Lane Tramonte
7901 Independence Blvd.
Building A
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 925-1846

SCR 17, 2016 RS

     Member      Address
Duty, Wade D.P. O. Box 3801
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Hebert, Christopher B.1885 N. Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Johns, Ronnie S. (Sen.)1011 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Jones, Ronald B. "Ronnie"LA State Police
7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Landry, Terry C. Sr. (Rep.)800 S. Lewis Street, Suite 201-B
New Iberia, LA 70560
Leger, Walter J. "Walt" III (Rep.)935 Gravier St., Suite 2155
New Orleans, LA 70112
Martiny, Daniel R. (Sen.)131 Airline Highway, Ste. 201
Metairie, LA 70001
Mitchell, Mandi D.LA Department of Economic Development
P. O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Noel, Michael D. Jr.7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Smith, Gary L. Jr. (Sen.)P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079
Vanichchagorn, Tina M.Office of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062