Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Governor's Council on Homelessness

c/o Tewabetch Negatu
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-8348

JBE 2016-22

MemberAddressSeat Information
Brown, Michell M.516 Loeontine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Ex-O; Desig Sec LDH
Connor, Winona M.2415 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Ex-O; Exec Director of LHC or Designee
Coulter, John S. "Chip"DCFS
627 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Sec of Dept of Children & Family Services or designee
Grover, Leslie T.9936 E. Carmel Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70818-3115
Appt. by Gov; At-Large
Hollins, Joshua G.DOTD
1201 Capitol Access Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Sec of DOTD or desig
Hunter, Antiqua L. Ph.D2224 Royal Troon Ct
Zachary, LA 70791-5428
Ex-O; Supt of Ed or desig
Kegel, Martha J.Unity of Greater New Orleans
2475 Canal St., Suite 300
New Orleans, LA 70119
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Larkins, Amanda PapillionOffice of the Attorney General
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Attorney General or designee
Negatu, Tewabetch752 Van Buren Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt. by Gov; At-Large
Strickland, JoeyDepartment of Veterans Affairs
P. O. Box 94095, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Ex-O; Sec of Dept of VA or desig
Waguespack, Dylan2731 Galahad Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-2418
Appt by Gov; At- Large

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062