Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Medicaid Integrated Care Assessment Task Force

c/o Annette Arthur, LCSW, BACS
Office of Behavioral Health, LDH
P. O. Box 4049
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4049

(225) 342-7338

HCR 55, 2017 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Barrow, Regina Ashford (Sen.)P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Appt by Sen Pres; Elected member of Senate
Hodges, Valarie (Rep.)35055 LA Highway 16, Suite 2A
Denham Springs, LA 70706
Appt by Speaker; Elected member of House
Mills, Fred H. Jr. (Sen.)1010 Martin Street
Parks, LA 70582
Appt by Sen Pres; elected member of Senate
Norton, Barbara M. (Rep.)3245 Hollywood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71108
Appt by Speaker; Elected member of House

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062