Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Board of Pardons

c/o Elizabeth Traylor
P. O. Box 94304
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9304

(225) 342-9692

R.S. 15:572.1

MemberAddressSeat Information
Jones, Victor E. Jr.Natchitoches Parish Sheriff's Office
P. O. Box 266
Natchitoches, LA 71437
Appt by Gov
Marabella, Anthony J. Jr.16654 S. Fulwar Skipwith Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Appt by Gov
Ranatza, Sheryl M.P. O. Box 94304
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Appt by Gov; Chair
Roche, Alvin A. Jr.504 Mayflower Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Gov; Nominated by a Victim's Right Advocacy Org
Wise, Jimmy504 Mayflower St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Gov

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062