Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Rice Promotion Board

c/o Nicole DeJean-Broussard
5825 Florida Street
Suite 5000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 922-1341

R.S. 3:3533

     Member      Address
Berken, Kevin M.12527 Highway 14
Lake Arthur, LA 70549-5106
Compton, John T.7035 Pine Island Hwy.
Jennings, LA 70546-8830
Durand, Jeffery J.6934-D Cemetery Highway
St. Martinville, LA 70582-7324
Faulk, Thomas A. "Tommy"5257 Benton Road
Crowley, LA 70526-1238
Habetz, Ronald H.414 Barbara Hill Drive
Ragley, LA 70657-6918
Hoppe, James E. "Jimmy"19400 BeBee Road
Iowa, LA 70647-6114
Marceaux, Glenden P.311 Clara Street
Jennings, LA 70546-5233
Owen, John E.2282 Highway 15
Rayville, LA 71269-5702
Richard, Christian J.5632 La Highway 700
Kaplan, LA 70548-6169
Strain, Mike, D.V.M.LA Department of Agriculture and Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062