Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Board of Trustees of the Louisiana State Employees' Retirement System (LASERS)

c/o Abby Partin
P. O. Box 44213
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4213

(225) 922-0600

R.S. 11:511 - 512; 11:181

     Member      Address
Bickham, Thomas Carrol IIIP. O. Box 94304
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Broussard, John J.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Burton, Virginia5503 Stonewall Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70817-3238
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Hodges, Beverly P.Department of Natural Resources
P. O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9396
Kleinpeter, William T.1650 Beaulieu Lane
Port Allen, LA 70767
Lansing, Janice A.21299 Dallie Lane
Denham Springs, LA 70726-7463
McManus, Barbara M.240 Shell Beach Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70601-5932
Peacock, R. B. "Barrow" (Sen.)1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy.
Bossier City, LA 71112
Pearson, J. Kevin (Rep.)1349 Corporate Square, Suite 6
Slidell, LA 70458
Pierce, Lori L.P. O. Box 44154, Capitol Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Templet, Shannon S.P. O. Box 44197
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Trotter, Lorry3443 Poydras Bayou Drive
Port Allen, LA 70767-5416

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062