Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Atchafalaya Trace Commission

c/o Kristin Sanders
P. O. Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243

(225) 342-8200

R. S. 25:1223

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bergeron, Angelique845 N. Jefferson Ave.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Appt by WBR Governing Authority
Black, Mart J.8026 Main Street
Suite 700
Houma, LA 70360
Appt Terrebonne Parish Govern Authority
Burton, Chris900-A Parkview Drive #A
New Iberia, LA 70563-3218
Appt by the Iberia Parish Gov Authority
Bussey, Caitlin301 S. Cypress Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
Appt by St Landry Governing Authority
Caillouet, Charles R. Jr.39124 Camp Drive
Prairieville, LA 70769-4522
Appt by the Ascension Parish Govern Auth
Carmouche, Wilbert P.P. O. Box 24
Marksville, LA 71351
Appt by Avoyelles Parish Govern Author
Daigle, Phillip Sr.3311 Hwy. 70, South
Pierre Part, LA 70339-4819
Appt by Assumpt Gov Authority
Guidry, Jennifer RitterP. O. Box 43558
Lafayette, LA 70504-3558
Appt by Lafayette Governng Authority
Hatten, LanceJean Lafitte National Historical Park
419 Decatur Streeet
New Orleans, La 70130-1035
Designee, National Parks Service
LeGrange, Clifford60275 Lafourche Street
Plaquemine, LA 70764-4636
Appt by the Iberville Govern Authority
McGlothin, Glen B. Jr.14489 Hwy 84
Jonesville, LA 71343-5423
Appt by Concordia Governing Authority
Patin, Carol Dewey1063 Albert Road
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Appt by St Martin Gov Authority
Proctor, Michael15130 Old Oak Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810-5546
Appt by the EBRP Governing Authority
Rummler, Jens A. "J.A."P. O. Box 76
Oscar, LA 70762
Appt by Pt. Coupee Govern Authority
Stansbury, Carrie G.P. O. Box 2332
Morgan City, LA 70381
Appt by St. Mary Parish Govern Author

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062