Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Medicaid Pharmaceutical and Therapeutics Committee

c/o Germaine Becks-Moody
P. O. Box 91030
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9030

(225) 342-9479

R. S. 46:153.3

     Member      Address
Brandt, Harold D., M.D.628 N. Fourth Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Comeau, Jill M., Pharm.D.University of LA at Monroe College of Pharmacy
1725 Claiborne Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103
Hart, Tammy D., PharmDCollege of Pharmacy-DCAS
1 Drexel Drive
New Orleans, LA 70125
Hussey, James E., M.D.Office of Behavioral Health
P. O. Box 4049
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4049
Mader, Edward C. Jr., M. D.LSUHSC
1542 Tulane Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112
McKay, Marty R.9049 Highway 165 South
Woodworth, LA 71485
Mills, Fred H. Jr. (Sen.)1010 Martin Street
Parks, LA 70582
Orlando, Ben B.Brookshire's Pharmacy
1801 North 18th St
Monroe, LA 71201
Pope, J. Rogers (Rep.)P. O. Box 555
Denham Springs, LA 70727

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062